Shimaken Super Sessions
 Home > Discography > Remixes


Release Date: 22-11-2006

Remix (with self-produced material)



Shimaken Super Sessions (CD) Dreammusic (MUCD1151)
  1. And The Melody Still Longers On (A Night In Tunisia) Feat. Bird
  2. Fever Feat. Mika Nakashima & Ron Carter
  3. Black Coffee Feat. Ayaka Hirahara
  4. Chattanooga Choo Choo Feat. The Gospellers
  5. Come On-A My House Feat. Miki Imai
  6. Lush Life Feat. Kaho Shimada
  7. Well You Needn't Feat. Dj Krush
  8. Bye Bye Blackbird Feat. Akiko Yano
  9. Smile Feat. Rinken Band
  10. Stella By Starlight Feat. Ryoko Moriyama
  11. A Child Is Born (Shimaken Piano Solo)