Sugizo - Replicant Truth?
 Home > Discography > Remixes


Release Date: 1997


Recorded: Rak Studios, London, UK



Sugizo – Replicant Truth? (CD) Cross (POCH-1675)

  1. Replicant Deliver (Pesha Y Remix)
  2. Micheal In The Cage (Source Direct Remix)
  3. Catharsis Of Sperma (Dj Sak Remix)
  4. Metaphysical Missing (Hip Optimist (Andy Barlow) Remix)
  5. Archetype Of Kanon (Grooverider Remix)
  6. Eternity In Luna (Dj Krush Remix)